The teaching program

3. Places and objects

1

Take and print pictures of places “appropriate for masturbation” which are pertinent to the person. Associate these pictures with images or pictograms of masturbation. Help the person to identify appropriate places at home, in their room, at their dormitory, in the bath or shower, etc.

Take and print pictures of places “that are not appropriate to masturbate” which are pertinent to the person. Associate these pictures with images or pictograms of masturbation. Help the person to identify appropriate places that are not appropriate : in the living room at home, in the lunch room or classroom at school, in a public park, on a public bench, in the work environment, in front of a window, or any other place where the person has inappropriately masturbated.

2

For someone who has used an object that does harm or is inappropriate, take and print a picture of this object. Use these pictures with pictograms of wounds, pain, etc. to help the person understand that these objects are not appropriate.

3

For some people, the use of a sex toy can be recommended to help find pleasure, and to avoid harm or the use of inappropriate objects. IT IS UP TO THE PERSON TO CHOOSE THEIR OWN SEX TOY or APPROPRIATE OBJECT. The person will certainly need to be accompanied to a Sex-Shop in order to choose for themselves the object that best suits their taste and needs. The salespeople in these shops know the products they sell and will be of great guidance. Maybe the tutor will need to facilitate communication but avoid making choices for the person.

For some people, it will be necessary to add a learning project around the cleaning, storage and discrete use of the sex toy. Once again, pictograms and images of masturbation will be helpful tools for learning.

4

Show the animated drawing of masturbation

5

Parcours pédagogique et éducatif

3. Lieux et objets

1

Prendre des photos de lieux « appropriés à la masturbation » qui sont pertinentes pour la personne. Associer ces photos aux images de la masturbation. Aider la personne à identifier les lieux appropriés à domicile, dans sa chambre, au foyer, aux toilettes, dans le bain et/ou la douche, etc.

Prendre des photos de lieux « non-appropriés à la masturbation » qui sont pertinentes pour la personne. Associer ces photos aux images de la masturbation. Aider la personne à identifier les lieux non-appropriés : banc public, salon – lieux communs, salle à manger, salle de classe, devant les autres, autre moment ou lieu où la personne a pu avoir une pratique non-appropriée.

2

Pour celui ou celle qui a pu utiliser un objet blessant ou non-approprié, prendre une photo de cet objet, proposer des images de la masturbation et les pictogrammes de blessures, douleurs, etc.

3

Pour celui ou celle pour qui l’utilisation d’un sextoy semble souhaitable, introduire ou montrer les objets possibles. C’EST À LA PERSONNE DE CHOISIR SON OBJET / SEXTOY. Il faut l’accompagner dans un Sex- Shop afin qu’elle choisisse elle-même l’objet souhaité. Les vendeurs dans ces magasins sont des professionnels qui connaissent les objets qu’ils vendent et sont en mesure de conseiller la personne (avec votre guidance si la personne n’est pas autonome dans son expression verbale).

Il faut peut-être imaginer un travail éducatif spécifique au nettoyage, rangement et discrétion lié à l’usage d’un sextoy. De nouveau, servez-vous de pictogrammes, les images de la masturbation, etc.

4

Montrer le dessin animé sur la masturbation suivant le sexe de la personne

5